Drawing

Zendoodle Update

I have the dress fully filled in.

First Zendoodle
First Zendoodle

For my first Zendoodle I think it turned out pretty good.

I tried to draw something in the background and then draw over it.  I think it worked on the left but not on the right.

Zendoodle

I also the the space was too large.  Next time I will do half a page or better yet use these art titles I have.  They are 4X4in.  This would be a perfect size to try out and prefect some patterns.  I will need to find some really fine pens though because the titles are so small, so until then I will just use my sketch pad.

Leave a Reply

