Stitching

Cross Stitch Update

I have been very busy these past few weeks, last week especially because Morgan was sick.

Here is my progress compared to last month hope to get even more done over the next month.

You can see the hand coming together
Last month when I picked this project back up
February Update
February Update

I also wanted to share how I keep this project together.

Cross stitch binder

cross stitch binder

Cross stitch binder

cross stitch binder

This is the binder that holds all the floss, the printed pattern/clipboard, pencil/pen, scissors, extra needles, and of course the project itself.

I love this binder, I got it as a gift years ago and this is the first project I have ever used it for.  It makes it so easy to travel with if I know I will have time to stitch while I am out.

How do you other stitchers out there keep your projects organized/together?

4 thoughts on “Cross Stitch Update

Leave a Reply

