2015 Scrapbook · Scrapbooking · Stitching

Craft Store Run

Tuesday the 10th of February was my birthday and one of my gifts was a gift card to Hobby Lobby from my big sister.

There were only a few things that I “needed” to get.  One was a new needle for my sewing machine.  I got a set of 8 for only $4, that was a pretty good price in my opinion.  I was able to get it 40% off with the coupon I get in my e-mail.  Anyone who shops at Hobby Lobby should sign up for their e-mail alerts, I get at least one 40% off coupon a week.

I was supposed to get 3 DMC floss colors I needed for my current cross stitching project but forgot to get them because I was too distracted in the scrapbooking aisle.

Most scrapbooking items were on sell that week (50% off), so I was able to get more than I thought I would!

I got:  Three new scrapbooks that came in a super cute chevron pattern for $10/set

Chevron patterned scrapbooks
Chevron patterned scrapbooks

180 Paper pack in many chevron designs to match the cheron scrapbooks

chevron paper pack
chevron paper pack

6 Packs of alphabet stickers

chevron stickers
chevron stickers
silver stickers
silver stickers
blue stickers
blue stickers
White stickers
White stickers
girly/flower patterned stickers
girly/flower patterned stickers
fun summer/spring stickers
fun summer/spring stickers

I will need to get some other supplies (addons) as needed.  There was just too many options and I want to make sure I get stuff that goes along with the pages I am scrapbooking.

Now I just need to finish up the last 3 pages of my current book and then I can get started on the 2015 book.

Do any of you scrapbookers have any scrapbooking plans for this year.

Leave a Reply

