Planner

Planner Week 8 (not much going on)

Yet another off week for me, I am beginning to think this will become the norm for me.

image
image

image

image
See just bare

Jordan was off from school both Monday and Tuesday, which is no big deal…usually.  I spend Morgan’s nap crafting and cleaning but when I have both kids I spend that time playing with Jordan but Morgan was super sick all week.  Monday we were able to play a little bit but I ended up having him spend the night at his great grandmother house because his cousin would be there the next day and could better entertain him.

This was the sickest Morgan has ever been.  She had a fever the first few days, cough, and runny nosed.  All of this turned into an ear infection.  I had to miss work this week she was just to sick to take in.  Thankfully she is doing much better, Jordan developed a cough but his was mostly asthma related, he is using his inhaler more now.

I mostly cross stitched this week and was able to get a few posts out here and there, now that everyone is feeling much better I can get back on track.

With a week like this I also neglected my planner and will let you know how I am getting back into the swing of things next week.

No tip this week other than keep you kids from getting sick.

Leave a Reply

