Planner

Planner Week 9

Finally February is over!

February PlannerFebruary Planner

wpid-2015-03-09-10.30.06.jpg.jpegwpid-2015-03-09-10.30.30.jpg.jpeg

We had Dr. appointments to figure out what was going on with Morgan and to make sure Jordan wasn’t getting it as well.  Morgan ended up with an ear infection after her 2 week cold.  Jordan was just fine after another day at home (Monday).  I thought things would go back to normal but…

We had a pretty bad snow storm Thursday and Friday, so I kept Jordan home from school.  We had fun but I needed a break, 2 weeks straight being stuck at home with either super sick kids or super hyper kids.

The only relief I got was when I was quietly cross stitching.

I was able to squeeze in a second interview, this time with the dad, for my new nanny job.

Planner is looking sad as well as the house.  Need to get back on track.

2 thoughts on “Planner Week 9

Leave a Reply

