Five Minute Friday

Tomorrow (Five Minute Friday)

Start-

Tomorrow is a great prompt for Five Minute Friday.  Who is not not looking forward to tomorrow, it’s Saturday, unless of course you work and tomorrow is just any regular day of the week.  I feel bad for those people.  I wrote about my weekends with the family last week, I think, so I would like to say something about tomorrows in general.

I like to think that I am a good planner.  I try to get as much done on the days that I work so my days off and the weekends can be spent hanging out with the family or doing things I enjoy doing.  I also like to keep my afternoons open just in case I need a nap, Morgan was up two nights this week with a cough and I still feel like I am trying to catch up on sleep.

So that’s what I do with my todays I get done what I can do today so I have time to put off other things tomorrow.

But back to this weekend, which isn’t going to be much fun.  I will be cold all weekend with more chances of rain, it snowed here in Denver, CO all day yesterday and it will be sticking around for a bit until it starts to warm up again.

Now that spring is here I want it to stay here, it feels like it could be Christmas time again.

-stop

3 thoughts on “Tomorrow (Five Minute Friday)

Leave a Reply

