Planner

Planner Blogs I Follow

Lately I have been getting more and more obsessed with my planner and other peoples’ planners (this is all Pinterests’ fault), how they set theirs up, which one they use, and how they decorate it.  I have even started following a few blogs that focus more on planners and other stationary.  Here are the blogs I am currently following, they didn’t ask me to do this I just wanted to let others know these blogs are out there if they love planners as much as I do.

  1. https://jumpyjess.wordpress.com/ – This was the first blog I followed that had posts about planners.  Jess shares hos she decorates her pages which are super cute but my favorite part of her blog is all of her DIY posts and videos on things she makes for her planner they are all cute, practical, useful, and easy to make.  If you love planners this is the best place to go.  She also does posts on her outfits and recently dyed hair I enjoy those posts as well.
  2. http://heycharlieblog.com/ – I found Charlie’s blog through jummpyjess.  I am still pretty new to her blog but I am hooked already.  She shares how she decorates her blog, which I really like because she seems to keep it simple and if I were to decorate my pages I would keep it simple too.  She also has a shop on etsy where she sells stationery items she has made and grab bags, I haven’t bought anything from her shop but I will be soon!
  3. http://measurelifebybooks.com/ – I just started following this blog last night but I can already tell I am going to like it.  Jessica talks about how she decorates her pages, I like how she fills in the boxes with stickers and patterned paper that fits each box perfectly, she then writes her To Dos on them.  She also uses a lot of stamps and stickers that serve to both decorate and remind her to do things.  I was just making fun of my mom for doing this same thing I better apologize because the more I see it the more I like it.
  4. http://iheartplanners.com/ – This blog has many great free planner printables, but the thing I like most about this blog is the many great ideas on how to keep you life and house organized without going crazy.  This site is great for parents who work both inside and outside of the house.  She gives great tip on how to make a plan and stick to it, that way everything gets done but you still have time to spend with you family.

These are the only ones I am currently following, if you know of any others or have one of your own I would love to see it.  I hope to be adding more planner related posts here soon, so please check back for more!

3 thoughts on “Planner Blogs I Follow

Leave a Reply

