Planner

Planner Week 18

I hate being sick, I don’t feel like I get sick often, but when I do I feel like it lasts forever and always happens.  Feeling much better finally I am back to  saying I don’t get sick often.  Morgan wasn’t feeling too good either but by Tuesday she was on her way to getting back to normal.

With that being said when I was feeling up to cleaning or crafting I did as much as I could.  This week I need to put my time into putting together mother’s day gifts, with me feeling better this will be hard I have a lot of catching up to do on many other things.

You can see the new washi tape that I got at Hobby Lobby on last week’s pages.  I went through and taped the whole month, among other things, it looks like spring!  So pretty!

wpid-20150507_223502.jpgwpid-20150507_223533.jpg

I did fall behind on some posts last week but am eager to catch up this week.

Have a great week.

One thought on “Planner Week 18

Leave a Reply

