Planner

Ebay Haul

I had been seeing a lot of pins on Pinterest on how people can make money working from home, one thing most of these pins had in common was selling on Ebay.  This got me interested, not in selling on ebay, but what kind of things could I find on there.  It must be super cheap if people are using it so much.  I had also heard of people buying cheap items on Ebay but not receiving the item, I even heard of someone who received a picture of what they were expecting to get.  Crazy!

So if I bought anything at all it was going to be only for a dollar or two.  I bought these super cute sticky notes for only .99¢ with free shiping, what a deal.  The only draw back is that it was coming from China, which means it took about a month to get here, but since I already had sticky notes I could wait.

wpid-20150518_213524.jpg

After finally receiving the item, of which I was very happy, I went back and searched for more.  I got two sets of page flags.  These ones seemed to come in a lot faster, but even if they didn’t I don’t mind the wait it was free shipping.

wpid-20150518_213455.jpg

I would love to find some more planner related items on Ebay, I get bored easily and need to switch it up every once in a while and since I am putting together my own planner I will need plenty of little colorful things to personalize it.  I only need so much though, so if I end up with too big a stash I could start making sample grab bags to sell in my Etsy shop.

What is you go to place for planner/stationery items?  Do you sell these items yourself, how has that worked for you?

5 thoughts on “Ebay Haul

      1. I will. I still haven’t even opened them yet I hadn’t decided were to use them until today. I am going to use them in my blog note book, I always write out my posts first and I can use these sticky notes to remind me what pics and links to add to that post when I am ready to type it up.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

