Stitching

Cross Stitch Progress

Yet again I have gone most of the month without cross stitching and yet again I will put up comparison pics in hopes that I will be motivated to do more.  This was a hard month for us, a lot of sickness.  When I was well I was working on craft gifts for others.  Here are a few things I have been working on lately, my 2016 planner here, here, and here, leg warmers for my daughter and for the little toddler I nanny, a book review, and trying to eat more healthy.

April update
April update
May Update
May Update

I hope this month is different but if not I will be back with my list of excuses as to why I could not stitch

Leave a Reply

