2015 Scrapbook

100 Followers

I am so excited to finally reach 100 followers.  I know this may not seem like a lot to most of the bloggers here on WordPress, but to me it means the world.  I have been blogging for eight months now and have gained most of my followers in the last few weeks, all because I finally got it, I need to be more interactive with not only the followers on my blog but with other bloggers as well.

I have also been slowing gaining more views in my etsy shop as I have been adding new items weekly and blogging about them.

I love all my followers whether you read me daily or not.  I also appreciate anyone who stops by.

I will continue to put out what I think are good posts and hope to make new friends/followers and strengthen all relationships I have already made on here.

Thanks again for following.

2 thoughts on “100 Followers

Leave a Reply

