Planner

Fabric Washi Tape Haul

I protested/held off buying washi tape for as long as I could.  Now, in my opinion, I have a ton (although I do know people who have a lot more than me).  And just when I thought I was done I had enough to last a long time, I swear this stuff never runs out,k my mom shows me her fabric tape that she got from the Dollar Tree.  These rolls are a good size and great quality for only a dollar.

I of course wanted to get them all but ended up putting some back, they just weren’t my style.  I still made it out of that store with six of them.  I got floral prints and polka dots.  I have already used them on the edges of my current planner for the month of June and when I have some spare time I will do July’s as well.

Fabric Washi Tape from the Dollar Tree.  Super cute and super cheap!!!!!
Fabric Washi Tape from the Dollar Tree. Super cute and super cheap!!!!!

I also need to put some more time into my 2016 planner, I almost have the 12 month calendars complete and can’t wait to share them.   I always have a ton of projects going on at once that it takes so long to actually complete them, but what can I say that’s just who I am.

What new planner products have you gotten lately?

2 thoughts on “Fabric Washi Tape Haul

Leave a Reply

