Five Minute Friday

Here (Five Minute Firday)

Start-

I love being HERE with my family. 

We could be anywhere or just at home and I am happy HERE with my family.

We could be happy with each other or mad at each other either way I am happy HERE with my family.

We could be just sitting quietly watching TV or running crazy playing around the house that’s how I like it best HERE with my family.

I could be home alone but still feel the presents of my family HERE.

I could be home with all of them but wish to somewhere alone and when I am I always want to be back HERE with my family.

I feel more creative HERE with my family.

I am more motivated HERE with my family.

I can’t wait to see what is in store for us but until then I am happy HERE with my family.

-stop

6 thoughts on “Here (Five Minute Firday)

Leave a Reply

