Planner

Planner Week 29

This was one hard week, it wouldn’t have been as bad if I hadn’t had half of the previous week off.  Next Week I work even more. I really like this Family and hope to be with them for as long as I can. but all those hours spent outside of the house kills me, that’s just how I am. I could be out crafting or just silting at Starbucks but since I am not at home it just wears me out. I am hoping to get used to it because the mom just told me that this is her busiest time of year and her husband got a promotion.

This week my toddler was constipated and very cranky. It took a few days but we have her pretty much back to normal. We just need to make the concentious desicn to put her sleep needs first and make sure she is taking in as many fruits and veggies as possible while keeping her away from crackers, snacks, and other junk food no matter how happy it makes her.

I have gotten a little behind in blogging (by the standards and goals I have set for myself). I have noticed that I get all the posts written up and pics taken and edited but when it comes to typing them up I just put it off fot days. I guess I never really liked typing. But no worries I found a solution, now I do it on my phone. I have the Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (I could have done this on my Note 3 but never tried it) I use the pen to actually write up my posts and it turns to text, then I just add my pics and links and go. This is the best thing ever.

Jordan got to do some pretty cool Stuff at camp this week. He went to Mid Air Adventures where he rode down 3 zip lines and climed up a rock wall. He Couldn’t wait to tell me all about it when I picked him up. I am glad he still loves camp, he even asks me to pick him up “late” so he can have more play time with his friends, which works out great because of all the hours I worked. I just wish I could be there sometimes so I can take pictures to add to my scrapbook.
image
image

We had a great week, and I hope you did too.

Leave a Reply

