2015 Scrapbook · Scrapbooking · Toddler Days

Scrapbook Saturday

I am a nanny and have been working for a new family for about two months now and it is going really well. I bring my toddler along to this job and the girls have really started to form a good friendship. So I thought now would be an appropriate time to make a page for them.
image

Usually my pages are made up of all the stuff I get in my Messy Box, which is a monthly scrapbooking subscription, but not with this page. A while back I got this huge chipboard set on sale for only $5 (a really good deal) and there was just so many pieces I wanted to use for this page I slowly started to run out of room. This is by far my favorite page.

I love all of the bright colors on this page.
image

I used these journal cards, one I used alpha stickers to spell out friend and the other is a list of things Morgan likes to do with her new friend.
image

I used this M for Morgan and R for her friend’s name.
image

I love to use circles (my fave shape I came to discover).
image

image

image

image

The titles of this page are Summer Fun and Girfriends.
image

image

What have you scrap booked from your children’s summer? Do you ever include pictures of their friends?

Leave a Reply

