2015 Scrapbook · Scrapbooking · Toddler Days

Scrapbook Saturday

Yay I am showing up in another page! I would much rather take pictures than be in them, but I made an exception on this day because Morgan wanted to watch a lawnmower but was afraid of it at the same time and had to sit with me the whole time. I slowly got board and decided to snap a pic.
image

This page is all about our trip to the park and the fun things we did like watch the lawnmower and ride on these toy motorcycles. These are just everyday moments that should be included in your scrapbook just as much as the extrodnary days.

I used these journaling cards.
image

image

I used floral tape For the first time in my scrapbook and like the look I got with these two vertical strips. Next time though I will lay those down first.
image

image

I also added a title over each journal card.
image

image

What everyday moments are you scrapbooking these days?

One thought on “Scrapbook Saturday

Leave a Reply

