Drawing · Planner

Planner Week 35

I am going to be making a change to my weekly planner posts, you will see that down below, but first the reasons for this change.

I liked doing these weekly updates on what my fami|y and I are up to; not only to share with you all, but also as a place to keep them all for me to look back on later, but my life seems to have gotten a little depressing. Also I have fallen a few weeks behind. I think because my life has gotten a little more boring than usual except for all the bad news that I just don’t want to waste my time dwelling on it. So I am going to use this space to…

Share my weekly doodles that I started doing in my planner, and if I have some really positive/exciting news I might share it here. But for now here is my doodle for Week 35.

image

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveMoandJo

Leave a Reply

