Uncategorized

New items in my shop (Sample Packs)

My favorite craft to do by far is any sort of paper crafting.  I love to scrapbook, decorate my planner, make and decorate notebooks, etc.  I have many paper crafting subscriptions and buy paper crafting items at local craft store, needless to say my paper crafting stash has out grown what little bit of storage I was able to put together.  I love all the items I have and try use as much as I can, but before it’s gone I have more coming in the mail.

So I have decided to part with some of the items. I am putting together sample packs, that you can purchase in my etsy shop.  You get 8-10 items in each pack and a clear picture of each item, I will include a list of each product and where I got it from with each order.

Please check out my first sample pack in my shop now.  Link to my shop below.

image
Here is a picture of the fist sample pack

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveMoandJo

Leave a Reply

