2015 Scrapbook · Holiday · Planner · Scrapbooking

New Items in My Shop (Pumpkin Paper Clips)

This is my fist hoilday/season related item and I love how they turned out. 
image

image

image

I wanted to make some pumpkin paper clips for people to either use in their planners, scrapbooks, project life pages, or any other paper crafts they may do, but I didn’t want them to be the usual orange or jack-o-lantern type (there were just too many of these. My pumpkins are made with warm soft color (blue, pink, gold, & grey). They come in many different patterns as well.

I hope to work on some other fall related paper clips or I might do some thanksgiving or Christmas related ones so I can get them out in time.

You can get these pumpkin paper clips in my shop now link below.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveMoandJo

Leave a Reply

