Drawing · Planner

Planner Doodle Week 37

This week the family I nanny for went out of town. I had Monday (a hoilday) and Wednesday – Thursday  (the following week) off. By the end I was both looking forward to getting back to work (so I could get out of the house while also making money) but also dreading it (I enjoyed my time playing with Morgan and crafting).

Speaking of crafting and making money, I guess I can say that I did work a little that week.  I got my first order on Etsy.  I sold a set of 3 large Midori Travelers Notebook Inserts in black.  The buyer loved them and I enjoyed making them.  I hope to sell more soon, you can see the notebooks in my shop as well as my other items, the link is below.
image

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveMoandJo

Leave a Reply

