Planner

How I Used Planner Stickers in My Planner

I tried to use all these stickers in one sitting, but it was actually pretty hard to do. I was able to use these fall/Halloween themed stickers in the months of October and November and still have some left over. If I can’t even use up all of these stickers I don’t know how people use a full page.

Here are all the pages I used the stickers one:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I am actually pretty excited to see what new stickers I get next month in my Planner Addict Box.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveMoandJo

Leave a Reply

