Drawing · Planner

Planner Doodle Week 38

This week I was off except for Friday because the family I work for was still out of town, this was also the last week of summer, so Morgan and I made sure to make the most it.  We played on our balcony with water buckets, water guns, and chalk.  Then when Jordan got home we would go down and play in the court yard, he would play with his friends, Morgan rode her bike, and I got some writing down. This was a great way yo spend the last week of summer.

Now for my planner doodle:
image

I dedicated this doodle to Fall although now that I think about it I should have done a summer doodle.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveMoandJo

Leave a Reply

