Goals · Holiday

150 Followers

My blog is slowly growing.

image

I am meeting new people all the time, some who have the same interests as me and others who don’t, but these people are all special to me. I can’t believe I have 151 Followers, I wanted to do a post at 150 but then someone else followed before I could, I have been sick off and on (mostly on) over the last month. I have not been posting much or keeping up with all of the people I have met through this blog, but now that I am feeling better than I have in a month I hope to be on here and my Instagram (link below) more often.

Thanks to all my followers who have Stuck around while I was out.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveMoandJo

https://instagram.com/lovemoandjo/

Leave a Reply

