Holiday

I Am Thankful

I bet most of you are still stuffed from yesterday, cleaning up from yesterday, or like me at work. I had this post written up yesterday but the day got the best of me and I didn’t get it up, but I would still like to share what I am thankful for and invite you to share what you are thank for in the comments below.

image

I am thankful for my family of course, but here is why.  I have many goals that I want to accomplish in my life, the biggest one being to one day run a thriving online shop, but without my family I wouldn’t have the motivation and focus I needed to get as far as I have.

I am thankful for all of the opportunities I have had so far in my life. They have all helped me to figure out what I really want out of life. They have not all been great or something I wanted at the time but they were all necessary to get me to this point.

I am thankful for the scrapbooking and planner community I have found online. They not only give me great ideas and inspiration but also to see where I can one day take my online shop.

I am also thankful for the holidays. It gives us extra time to spend with our loved ones who would otherwise be at school or work.

These are the major things I am thankful for. I hope you were surrounded by all the people you love and who love you back. I would love to know what you are thankful please leave a comment or link to your Thanksgiving Day post below.

Have a great weekend!!!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LoveMoandJo

https://instagram.com/lovemoandjo/

Leave a Reply

