2015 Scrapbook · Scrapbooking · Uncategorized

November Freckled Fawn Unboxing

I have been busy scrapbooking this past week and have used a lot of stickers, embellishments, and ephemera; so getting this months Freckled Fawn kit in the mail made my day.

I know that it is fall and have seen man scrapers using colors that match the current season but that’s not my style, that is why this months kit is perfect for me.  There is a lot of bright colors and I think some of these pieces will got great with past month’s kit.

So lets get into what comes in this months kit:

Stickers x4
image

Alpha Pieces
image

Acrylic Phrases x2
image

Washi Tape
image

Flares x2
image

Wood Chip Phrases x2
image

All of this come in this cute little pouch
image
image

Now stay tuned to see where these little pieces show up in my layouts.

Leave a Reply

