Stitching · Uncategorized

Cross Stitch Progress

Last month I picked up my stitching and boy what progress I have made.  I finished page 16 (I have completed 4 pages I am just working down the left side).  As I write this I am about half way through page 21.  My goal this year is to complete one page per month and so far I am well on my way to making it happen.

Now the progress pics:

 
image

Also next month I am starting Queen of the Sun Realm CE. I haven’t bought a new pattern in years and still haven’t I won a giveaway from my favorite cross stitch blogger Waffu, and don’t want the prize wo be wasted on me, so even though I have been working on Indigo for years I am going to start up a rotation where I switch between the two every month and in that time finish a whole page. Can’t wait to share next months first completed page.

4 thoughts on “Cross Stitch Progress

Leave a Reply

