2015 Scrapbook · Planner · Scrapbooking · Uncategorized

January Planner Addict Box Unboxing

I got my Planner Addict Box last night and I am much happier this month than I was last month.  I feel like I really got m monies worth.  So let’s go down my most to least favorite items.
image

    1. PAB dream big pen. I love this pen and wish I had six more. This is my new go to pen and I will probable cry when the ink runs out.  The tip is a little thicker than I am used to and that’s why I love it so much.  All my writing looks bold and important.
    2. Heidi Swapp clear stamps. The sentiments in this set are so sweet and up lifting and come in handy this time of year.  After holiday blues are a very real thing for some people, I know I am feeling it a little myself.  Some of my favorites are #you are the best, I heart everything about you, and cherish each day.
    3. Heidi Swapp Washi Tape.  I love all 23 pieces.  There are so many patterns and colors in this set.  It includes arrows, banners, and label shapes.
    4. Piper Paper Company & Kardinas Krafts planner stickers.  These would look nice in my new handmade planner, which I am embarrassed to admit I have yet to take out and after all the hard work I put into making it.  These stickers are going to be my motivation to get it out and get planning.
    5. Haute Pink Fluff planner tassel. My 2016 planner is dark blue and I think this light blue tassel will look great with it.  This is my first and only tassel and I can’t wait to see how this goes.
    6. Amy Tangerine die cut tags.  These tags have great sentiments and cute prints on is even sewn down the middle, these would work great in either my planner or scrapbook.
    7. True Lemon lemonade.  Not sure how to make it but who doesn’t love a refreshing glass of lemonade.  I usually only drink one cup o coffee and water the rest of the day so this will be a nice treat.
    8. Becky Higgins journaling cards.  These cards are very cute but hard for me to use.  I have a ton of cards but because I don’t have pocket pages I find them hard to incorporate in 12×12 layouts and in other journals and planner.  I guess I should find other ways to use them by looking at Instagram, Pinterest, YouTube, and other bloggers.

image

Love this box and can’t wait to start using all these items.
5 thoughts on “January Planner Addict Box Unboxing

Leave a Reply

