Drawing · Uncategorized

Adult Coloring Book Craze

I started coloring in my Adult Coloring Book months ago, before stores started selling them everywhere, you can see the pages I have done so far on my Instagram link is in the menu above.

I love it and can see why it has become so popular.  Coloring is so relaxing, filling in all those tiny spaces, seeing the whole picture slowly coming together.  I get the same great feeling as I do when I finish a whole To Do list.

I use my Stabilo fine line pens, the set I have came with 30 colors and the fine line is perfect for those tiny spaces some pictures have some big spots to color in and I think I will use my Crayola markers for that.

I am slowly making my way thorough this book and am enjoying the countless hours I can spend coloring the stress of the day away.

Here is the book I have:
image
Here are the pages I have done so far:
image

image

image
For this one I used my water color pencils

image
image
This one is my favorite

And this is the new one I got for my birthday:
image

Leave a Reply

