2015 Scrapbook · Planner · Scrapbooking · Uncategorized

February Messy Box Unboxing (Last One)

Like I said in my February Recap Post, I am a bit behind in some of my posts, but I  did still want to share this one.  This was my last Messy Box by A Beautiful Mess.  In the beginning this was a good kit, it was a small mostly card and embellishment kit that came with a few 9×12 papers.  I would actually say this was more of a Project Life kit.  Now this kit is even smaller.  The cards are no longer double sided, what few you even get same with the papers, and now you only get about 3 embellishments.

This months kit was food themed and here is what came in the February Messy Box:
image

image

  • 6- 3×3 cards (lined on the back)
  • 2- 3×4 cards
  • 4- 4×4 cards
  • 9- 2×2 cards
  • 1- 9×12 transparency sheet
  • 3- 9×12 patterned papers
  • 5 heart stickers
  • 8 chipboard circle stickers
  • 2 Rubber watermelon pieces

At the end of this month I will have my first Planner Society Kit and I can’t wait to share what all comes in that kit.

One thought on “February Messy Box Unboxing (Last One)

Leave a Reply

