2015 Scrapbook · Planner · Scrapbooking · Uncategorized

March Freckled Fawn Planner Kit

This months kit is a good one.  I already had plans for it before I got it, I saw some sneak peeks on Instagram and the wheels started turning in my brain.  I will share later this week what I did with this kit in my new Happy Planner, you will also see what my first thoughts were of this planner.

But back to the March Freckled Fawn kit.  Here is all that you will get in the March Planner Kit if you subscribe:
image

  • Gold dipped puffy Alpha stickers
  • A sheet of stickers
  • 3 today wood veneers
  • 4 thin washi tapes
  • 4 flag planner clips with a heart in the center

You get all of this in this red and orange scalloped pouch.

6 thoughts on “March Freckled Fawn Planner Kit

      1. Bit like Ireland, well, not the snow part, but we often get the coldest weather just before spring. Thankfully spring is arriving here now – I think I spotted a few cherry blossoms on the tree in my front garden!

        Like

Leave a Reply

