Planner · Uncategorized

March Planner Society Kit Unboxing

This is my first Planner Society Kit and I am very happy with it.  I am in love with everything that came in this months kit, so much so that it made me sad to thing of hall the goodies I missed out on being locked into a year long Messy Box subscription (so glad to be out of that one).

The theme for this month’s kit seems to be cooking.  I don’t put a ton of stuff in my planner about what I eat so I may save those types of items for when I have a special night out to eat.

I love all of the bold colors and of course all of the floral prints.

So here is what is all included in the March Planner Society Kit:

20160328_083720.jpg

  • 3 Beautiful double sided papers (that I already cut into to make dividers for my A5 Raspberry Filofax)
  • 17 piece sheet of puffy stickers
  • 1 3×4 sheet of cut apart tags/tabs
  • 2 3×4 cards
  • 2 sheets of decorative stickers
  • package of sequins
  • sticky note pad
  • 3 wood planner page topers
  • package of die cuts
  • 2 washi tapes
  • one pen
  • 2 bow paper clips by: Peonies Paperie
  • 5 check list stamps

Of course everything coordinates perfectly together and will look so cut in both my Filofax and Floral Happy Planner, I am so in love with this kit and can’t to play around with it some more.  Check out my Instagram (link in Bio) to see what I make with this kit.

2 thoughts on “March Planner Society Kit Unboxing

Leave a Reply

