Planner · Uncategorized

Planner Society Subscriber Sale Haul

I am a subscriber to the Planner Society monthly kit.  This kit comes packed full of super cute items that you can use to customize you planner.  I got my first kit in march just a few weeks ago, I had singed up in February but had just missed the cut off and had to wait until the following month. Shortly after singing up I received an e-mail about a subscriber sale.

Apparently every 3-4 months the Planner Society gives you one last chance to get some of the papers and stickers that were in the previous kits.  Since I missed out on the February kit I had to get a few items from that month and since I was getting the March kit I just had to have some extras to make my kit last a little longer.

Here is what I got from February’s kit:

2016-04-06-13.36.25.jpg.jpeg

  • The papers-normally the kit comes with 3, but in the sale you get 6, two of each double sided pattern papers.
  • Decorative sticker sheet
  • Sticker Society Kit-this includes 5 sheets of mostly functional stickers, this is a separate kit to the Planner Society kit

Here is what I got from March’s kit:

  • The papers
  • Decorative sticker sheet
  • Sticker Society Kit

I love that they do this sale and will most likely be buying from them as long as I am a subscriber.  Do you subscribe to this kit?  Did you buy from the subscriber sale?  How have you used you kit to personalize your planner?  I would love to get some ideas please link to any videos or posts you have in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

